F. Douglas Bell Stacks Manager Main Library fdbell@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Jacob Blott Google Books Project Associate Main Library jacob.kisic@uga.edu 706.542.3256
David Bowles Stack Supervisor Associate I Shelving
Science Library
dayvidsc@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Mackenzee Bumgarner Fulfillment & Reserves Specialist I Main Library mackenzee.bumgarner@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Germaine Cahoon Access Services Fulfillment Assistant Main Library gcahoon@uga.edu 706.542.3256
John Hammes Shelving Assistant Shelving
Science Library
jhammes@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Stacy Harvey Shelving Associate Shelving
Main Library
snharvey@uga.edu 706.542.0638
Abbey Hensley Fulfillment & Reserves Specialist I Main Library abbey.hensley@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Mary Grace Hulett Shelving Associate I, Repository Coordinator Main Library mghulett@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Jermaine King Media Desk Supervisor Media Desk
Main Library
king@uga.edu 706.542.7360
Benjamin Lawrence Public Services/Reserves Coordinator Associate III Desk & Reserves
Main Library
bwl91@uga.edu 706.542.2081
Megan Lee Tech Lending Associate III Main Library meggganl@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Hollis McMasters Evening and Weeekend Coordinator - Associate I Science Library hollis.mcmasters@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Eduardo Mendez Fulfillment Services Manager Main Library emendez@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Deanna Negru Assistant Evening and Weekend Coordinator Main Library deanna.negru@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Caroline Nixon Assistant Evening Specialist I Main Library cbn20834@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Mary Poland Assistant Department Head Main Library mwpoland@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Matthew Pulver Evening and Weekend Associate I Desk & Reserves
Science Library
pulver93@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Brenda Robbins Science Reserve Associate I Desk & Reserves
Science Library
bbrad@uga.edu 706.542.0701
Byron Smith Science Library Circulation Associate III Desk & Reserves
Science Library
skepticx@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Viki Timian Department Head Main Library vtimian@uga.edu 706.542.3256