Science Library Circulation Desk:  706.542.4535
Science Library Reference Desk:  706.542.0698 



Department Research & Instruction
Phone email Title
Stephanie Blair 706.542.6643 sablair@uga.edu Research and Instruction Librarian
Andrew Johnson 706.542.0693 andrew.johnson2@uga.edu Emerging Technologies Librarian
Holly McMasters 706.542.6044 hcmcmasters@uga.edu Research & Instruction Librarian
Megan Palmer 706.542.0698 Megan.Palmer@uga.edu Research & Instruction Librarian
Ryan Vogel 706.542.4535 rvog83@uga.edu MAKERSPACE ASSOCIATE III
Vicki Worsham 706.542.6419 vlworsh1@uga.edu Science Reference Associate I
Department Access Services
Phone email Title
David Bowles 706.542.6651 dayvidsc@uga.edu Stack Supervisor Associate I
John Hammes 706.542.6651 jhammes@uga.edu Shelving Assistant
Matthew Pulver 706.542.4535 pulver93@uga.edu Evening and Weekend Associate I
Alexandra Ramsey 706.542.4535 Alexandra.Ramsey@uga.edu Assistant Evening Fulfillment Specialist I
Brenda Robbins 706.542.0701 bbrad@uga.edu Science Reserve Associate I
Department Collection Development
Phone email Title
Cynthia Prosser 706.542.0155 cprosser@uga.edu Physical Sciences / Science Reference Librarian
Department Interlibrary Loan
Phone email Title
Annette Wiggs 706.542.6646 amwiggs@uga.edu Science Interlibrary Lending Liaison Associate II