Department: Research & Instruction
Phone email Title
Ariel Ackerly 706.542.0698 aackerl1@uga.edu Makerspace Associate III
Kelsey Forester 706.542.0773 kelsey.forester@uga.edu Science Research and Instruction Librarian
Diana Hartle 706.542.6399 dhartle@uga.edu Coordinator of Public Services, Science Library / Instruction Co-Coordinator
Andrew Johnson 706.542.0693 andrew.johnson2@uga.edu Emerging Technologies Librarian
Ian Thomas 706.542.0703 ithomas@uga.edu Science Research and Instruction Librarian / Instruction Co-Coordinator
Vicki Worsham 706.542.6419 vlworsh1@uga.edu Science Reference Associate I
Department: Access Services
Phone email Title
Stephanie Blair 706-542-4535 sablair@uga.edu Circulation Desk Assistant III
David Bowles 706.542.6651 dayvidsc@uga.edu Stack Supervisor Associate I
John Hammes 706.542.6651 jhammes@uga.edu Shelving Assistant
Hollis McMasters 706.542.4535 hollis.mcmasters@uga.edu Evening and Weeekend Coordinator - Associate I
Matthew Pulver 706.542.4535 pulver93@uga.edu Evening and Weekend Associate I
Brenda Robbins 706.542.0701 bbrad@uga.edu Science Reserve Associate I
Byron Smith 706.542.4535 skepticx@uga.edu Science Library Circulation Associate III
Ryan Vogel 706.542.4535 rvog83@uga.edu Circulation/Reserves Desk and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Department: Collection Development
Phone email Title
Cynthia Prosser 706.542.0155 cprosser@uga.edu Physical Sciences / Science Reference Librarian
Mariann Samuel 706.542.6643 mariann@uga.edu Head of Scholarly Communication, Copyright, and Science Collections

Science Library Circulation Desk 706.542.4535

Science Library Reference Desk 706.542.0698