Department email
Abolins Ruta Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards abolins@uga.edu 706.542.4757
Armour Steven Hargrett Library sarmour@uga.edu 706.542.0667
Barber Charles Hargrett Library chuck13@uga.edu 706.542.0669
Bishop Carol Hargrett Library cbishop@uga.edu 706.542.0407
Bowen M. Mazie Hargrett Library mbowen@uga.edu 706.542.0618
Carter Kathleen "KC" Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards pitkc@uga.edu 706.542.2757
Compton Margaret Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards margie@uga.edu 706.542.1971
Cureton III Pascal Hargrett Library pascalc@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Dotson Kaitlin Hargrett Library kdotson@uga.edu 706.542.6367
Ellett Ashton Russell Library ellettag@uga.edu 706.542.6793
Green Patrice Hargrett Library Patrice.green25@uga.edu 706-542-8079
Hanson Adriane Systems ahanson@uga.edu 706.542.4964
Hasty Jason Hargrett Library hasty@uga.edu 706.542.6179
Hebbard Jan Levinson Hargrett Library jlevinso@uga.edu 706.583.0213
Holmes Callie Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards ceholmes@uga.edu 706.542.4391
Hulett Skip Hargrett Library shulett@uga.edu 706.583.0582
Jackson Venus Hargrett Library vjackson@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Jedlicka Jamie Cataloging jmej@uga.edu 706.542.6177
Jenkins Mark Hargrett Library mmjenk@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Lay, Jr. Robert A. Russell Library robert.lay@uga.edu 706.542.0627
Leach Erin Cataloging eleach@uga.edu 706.542.0615
Linnemann Mary Hargrett Library linneman@uga.edu 706.583.0214
Lopez Christian Russell Library clopez@uga.edu 706.542.5782
May Thomas Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards thomas.may@uga.edu 706.542.7123
McCoy Kenneth Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards kjmccoy@uga.edu 706.542.7123
McCoy Sarah Russell Library sarah.mccoy@uga.edu 706.542.5438
Meyers Devine Anne Hargrett Library acme@uga.edu 706.542.0674
Miller Ashley Hargrett Library ashley.miller1@uga.edu 706.583.0215
Miller Mary Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards mlmiller@uga.edu 706.542.4789
Ortel Tyler Russell Library tdo@uga.edu 706.542.5788
Osburn Thomas Hargrett Library bigbad84chevy@gmail.com 706.542.6178
Pennell Tim Administrative Services tpennell@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Rhoades David Administrative Services drhoades@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Schmidt Corey Systems corey.schmidt@uga.edu 706.542.8151
Severn Jill Russell Library jsevern@uga.edu 706.542.5766
Smith Ryan Hargrett Library rsmith40@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Stein Katherine Hargrett Library kshirley@uga.edu 706.542.5484
StipeMaas James Hargrett Library jesmaas@uga.edu 706.542.0676
Stooksbury Kaylynn Washnock Russell Library washnock@uga.edu 706.542.5788
Van Wicklen Paul Hargrett Library pvan@uga.edu 706.206.4766
Vogt Sheryl Russell Library sbvogt@uga.edu 706.542.0619