Name Department Building email
Allen, Michael Systems Main Library mballen@uga.edu 706.542.0235
Baxter, Brad Systems Main Library bmb@mail.libs.uga.edu 706.542.2320
Benyshek, James Systems Main Library honest2n@uga.edu 706.542.0485
Boyle, Sean Systems Main Library sean.boyle@uga.edu 706.542.1500
Cottrell, Kevin Systems Main Library kevin.cottrell@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Fishburn, Christopher Systems Main Library Cfish27@uga.edu 706.542.3735
Fitzpatrick, Philip Systems Main Library philip.fitzpatrick@uga.edu 706.542.1521
Hamrick, Robert Systems Main Library robert.hamrick@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Hanson, Adriane Systems Special Collections Library ahanson@uga.edu 706.542.4964
Henri-Bennett, Natalie Systems Main Library nataliebennett@uga.edu 706.542.6257
Kanning, Michael Systems Main Library mkanning@uga.edu 706.542.3845
Kiewel, Shawn Systems Main Library smkiewel@uga.edu 706.542.1854
McBrayer, Peter Systems Main Library mcbrayer@uga.edu 706.542.1343
Narron, Seamus Systems Main Library seamus@uga.edu 706.542.2911
Purcell, Sean Systems Main Library seanpurc@uga.edu 706.250.0644
Ragin, Cynthia Systems Main Library lragin@uga.edu 706.542.0598
Robinson, Barry Systems Main Library bkr@uga.edu 706.542.4082
Schmidt, Corey Systems Special Collections Library corey.schmidt@uga.edu 706.542.8151
Thornton, Tonderleir Systems Main Library tonderleir.thornton@uga.edu 706.542.1854
Tyler, Matthew Systems Main Library mwtyler@uga.edu 706.542.2347
Wages, Michael Systems Main Library wagesmi@uga.edu 706.542.1516