Staff Directory

 

Director of the Hargrett Library:

Katherine Stein
kshirley@uga.edu
706-542-5484
 

Associate Director, Public Service and Outreach:

Chuck Barber
chuck13@uga.edu
706-542-0669

 

Employee Name Position Email Phone
Armour, Steven University Archivist sarmour@uga.edu 706.542.0667
Barber, Charles Associate Director of Public Services and Outreach chuck13@uga.edu 706.542.0669
Bowen, M. Mazie Public Service Coordinator mbowen@uga.edu 706.542.0618
Brown, Jessica Public Programming and Exhibition Specialist jmb18449@uga.edu 706.542.6367
Cureton III, Pascal Senior Materials and Outreach Associate II pascalc@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Fitzgerald, David Records Technical Assistant jazzbum@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Hasty, Jason Public Outreach Associate III hasty@uga.edu 706.542.6179
Hebbard, Jan Levinson Exhibition Coordinator jlevinso@uga.edu 706.583.0213
Jackson, Venus UGA Records Manager vjackson@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Jenkins, Mark Materials Associate mmjenk@uga.edu 706.542.6178
King, Christopher Assistant Facilities and Security Assistant Manager christopher.king@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Linnemann, Mary Digital Imaging Coordinator linneman@uga.edu 706.583.0214
Lott, Chris Smith Digitization Project Coordinator chrislot@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Mattox, Sydney Processing Associate III ska1798@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Meyers Devine, Anne Bibliographic Coordinator for Rare Books Associate III acme@uga.edu 706.542.0674
Osburn, Thomas Vault Support bigbad84chevy@gmail.com 706.542.6178
Stein, Katherine Director, Hargrett Rare Book and Manuscript Library kshirley@uga.edu 706.542.5484
StipeMaas, James Processing Associate III jesmaas@uga.edu 706.542.0676
Van Wicklen, Paul Vault Manager pvan@uga.edu 706.206.4766