Integrate library instruction into your classroom. Please visit our Library Instruction Options Guide for ideas about how to partner with librarians for research and search tools skills, creating things, and Digital Humanities. 

Instructors may request sessions designed to meet the specific needs of their courses by contacting the individuals listed below:

Main Library
Arts & Humanities and Social Sciences
Non-UGA groups

Elliott Kuecker
elliott.kuecker@uga.edu
706.542.6708
Instruction request form

Science Library
Sciences
Kelsey Forester
kelsey.forester@uga.edu
706.542.0773
Instruction request form

Miller Learning Center
Arts & Humanities and Social Sciences
Amber Prentiss
amberp@uga.edu
706.542.7674
Instruction request form

Curriculum Materials Library, Aderhold
College of Education
Carla Buss
cbuss@uga.edu
706.542.2996
Instruction request form

Map and Government Information Library
Maps, government information (U.S., Georgia, international), GIS
Valerie Glenn
valerie.glenn@uga.edu
706.542.0664

Makerspace
Science Library
Andrew Johnson
andrew.johnson2@uga.edu
706.542.0693

Special Collections and Archives
Rare Books, University Archives, Georgiana Collection, Peabody Archives, Maps, Russell Library for Political Research, etc.
Jill Severn
jsevern@uga.edu
706.542.5766