Faculty/Staff

Administration

Sheryl B. Vogt
Director, Russell Library | Director, Georgia Capitol Museum
sbvogt@uga.edu
Ashton G. Ellett
Politics and Public Policy Archivist
ellettag@uga.edu

Access and Outreach

Jill Severn
Head, Access and Outreach
jsevern@uga.edu
Kaylynn Washnock Stooksbury
Outreach Archivist
washnock@uga.edu

Oral History and Media

Christian Lopez
Head, Oral History and Media
clopez@uga.edu
Sarah Gutierrez
Oral History Coordinator
sarah.gutierrez@uga.edu

Arrangement and Description

Robert A. Lay, Jr.
Head, Arrangement and Description
robert.lay@uga.edu
Vacant
Processing and Digital Archivist

Georgia Capitol Museum

Karin Johnston Dalton
Museum Registrar/Collections and Exhibitions Manager
kjohnsto@uga.edu
Sophia Queen
Tour and Museum Educator
sophia.queen@uga.edu
Meghan Harkins
Museum Educator
meg.harkins@uga.edu