Lydian Brambila
Main Library
706.542.8949
lybram@uga.edu
Remote Reference
Website Assistant
Chandler Christoffel
Main Library
706.542.0696
christof@uga.edu
User Experience Librarian
Sheila Devaney
Main Library
706.542.8708
sdevaney@uga.edu
Research & Instruction Librarian for Terry College of Business; Financial Planning, Housing & Consumer Economics; and Textiles, Merchandising & Interiors
Kelsey Forester
Science Library
706.542.0773
kelsey.forester@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences; Odum School of Ecology; Marine Sciences; and Dance
Colleen Gardina
Science Library
706.542.6044
colleen.gardina@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for College of Engineering; Computer Science; Physics & Astronomy; and Mathematics & Statistics
Eric Griffith
Main Library
706.542.1137
ecg@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for Criminal Justice; Newspaper Research
Disability Services Coordinator (Main Library)
Student Assistant Coordinator (Main Research & Instruction)
Web Editor for Research and Instruction Department
Diana Hartle
Science Library
706.542.6399
dhartle@uga.edu
Science Library Public Services Coordinator
Research and Instruction Librarian for College of Veterinary Medicine; Warnell School of Forestry & Natural Resources
Andrew Johnson
Science Library
706.542.0693
andrew.johnson2@uga.edu
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Elliott Kuecker
Main Library
706.542.6708
elliott.kuecker@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for Writing Programs
Digital Humanities Specialist
Kristin Nielsen
Main Library
706.542.0654
knielsen@uga.edu
Department Head
Research, Instruction, and Collections Librarian for English; Comparative Literature; and Theatre & Film
Collections Librarian for Communication Studies and Journalism & Mass Communication
John Prechtel
Main Library
706.542.3472
prechtel@uga.edu
Research, Instruction, and Collections Librarian for Terry College of Business
Research Librarian for Census, Law, and Government Information
Amber Prentiss
Miller Learning Center
706.542.7674
amberp@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for School of Social Work; Communication Studies; Women’s Studies; and Sociology
Sandra Riggs
Miller Learning Center
706.542.6233
sriggs@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for Psychology; Human Development & Family Science; and Division of Academic Enhancement
EndNote Coordinator
Casey Roberson
Miller Learning Center
706.542.6107
casey.roberson@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for College of Public Health and Foods & Nutrition
Chat Reference Coordinator
Deborah Stanley
Main Library
706.542.0656
dstanley@uga.edu
Libraries Web Editor
Research, Instruction, and Collections Librarian for Germanic and Slavic Studies
Ian Thomas
Science Library
706.542.0703
ithomas@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for College of Pharmacy; Chemistry; and Biological Sciences
Diane Trap
Main Library
706.542.7520
dtrap@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for History and Anthropology
Graphics Specialist
Ryan Vogel
Science Library
706.542.4535
rvog83@uga.edu
Makerspace Associate
Elizabeth White
Miller Learning Center
706.542.0516
elizabethwhite@uga.edu
Research and Instruction Librarian for School of Public and International Affairs
RefWorks Coordinator
Vicki Worsham
Science Library
706.542.6419
vlworsh1@uga.edu
Science Reference Assistant