Break Hours - Main and Science Libraries

Submitted by MaryP on Tue, 07/31/2018

The Main and Science Libraries will be open with reduced hours from August 1 thru August 12. The break hours for the Main and Science Libraries are:

Wednesday, August 1 thru Friday, August 3 - 8am to 6pm

Saturday, August 4 - 10am to 6pm

Sunday, August 5 - The Libraries are closed

Monday, August 6 thru Friday August 10 - 8am to 6pm

Saturday, August 11 - 10am to 6pm

Sunday, August 12 - 1pm to 9pm

The Main and Science Libraries will begin regular Fall Semester hours on Monday, August 13.

UGA Main and Science Libraries - MLK Holiday Hours

Submitted by MaryP on Fri, 01/12/2018

The Main and Science Libraries’ hours for the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday are:

  • Sunday, January 14                 1:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday, January 15                 CLOSED

The Libraries' regular spring semester hours resume on Tuesday, January 16. Regular semester hours for the Main and Science Libraries are: