Staff directory

Name Sort ascending Department Building email
Wright, Constantine Digital Library of Georgia Main Library constans@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Wright, Sara Human Resources Main Library sara.wright@uga.edu 706-542-0626
Wortham, Becky Administrative Services Main Library bwortham@uga.edu 706.542.0605
Worsham, Vicki Research & Instruction Science Library vlworsh1@uga.edu 706.542.6419
Woodward, T. Scott Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library scottwoo@uga.edu 706.542.9815
Woods, Marie Acquisitions and Serials Main Library jmwoods@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Wilson, Katherine Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center kswilson@uga.edu 706.542.3057
Willoughby, Mary Digital Library of Georgia Main Library smirk@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Wiggs, Annette Interlibrary Loan Main Library amwiggs@uga.edu 706.542.6646
White, Elizabeth Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center elwhite1@uga.edu 706.542.0516
Wells, Phyllis C. University Press Main Library pwells@uga.edu 706.542.7250
Watts, Amy Research & Instruction Main Library amywatts@uga.edu 706.542.1114
Walker, Dana Acquisitions and Serials Main Library dmwalker@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Wages, Michael Systems Main Library wagesmi@uga.edu 706.542.1516
Vogt, Sheryl Russell Library Special Collections Library sbvogt@uga.edu 706.542.0619
Vogel, Ryan Access Services Science Library rvog83@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Vey, Leigh Ann Acquisitions and Serials Main Library salmon3@uga.edu 706.542.0602
Vass, Joanna Digital Library of Georgia Main Library joeyv@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Van Wicklen, Paul Hargrett Library Special Collections Library pvan@uga.edu 706.206.4766
Tyler, Matthew Systems Main Library mwtyler@uga.edu 706.542.2347
Trotter, Bob Systems Main Library rwt@mail.libs.uga.edu 706.542.0282
Trap, Diane Research & Instruction Main Library dtrap@uga.edu 706.542.7520
Timian, Viki Access Services Main Library vtimian@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Thomas, Mike Systems Main Library mthomas@uga.edu 706.542.0185
Thomas, Ian Research & Instruction Science Library ithomas@uga.edu 706.542.0703
Thomas, LaDarius Administrative Services Main Library lmthomas@uga.edu 706.542.0607
Summerlin, Donald Digital Library of Georgia Main Library donsum@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Storey, Lisa Acquisitions and Serials Main Library lkstorey@uga.edu 706.542.7460
StipeMaas, James Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jesmaas@uga.edu 706.542.0676
Stepp, Jordan University Press Main Library jstepp@uga.edu 706.542.7175
Stein, Katherine Hargrett Library Special Collections Library kshirley@uga.edu 706.542.5484
Stanley, Patrick Collection Development Main Library pdstan@uga.edu 706.542.0682
Stanley, Deborah Research & Instruction Main Library dstanley@uga.edu 706.542.0656
Sperr, Ed UGA/Augusta Medical Partnership St. Mary's Hospital esperr@uga.edu 706-389-3864
Solomon, Laura Georgia Review, The Main Library lagsolo@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Snead, Beth University Press Main Library bsnead@uga.edu 706.542.7613
Smolko, Tim Cataloging Main Library smolkot@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Smith, Laura Digital Library of Georgia Main Library llsmith@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Smith, Marena F. University Press Main Library marena@uga.edu 706.542.0753
Smith, MacKenzie Cataloging Main Library mrharing@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Smith, Ryan Hargrett Library Special Collections Library rsmith40@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Smith, Byron Access Services Science Library skepticx@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Skipper, Sarah Administrative Services Main Library sskipper@uga.edu 706.542.4260
Shockley, Melissa Cataloging Main Library lissie@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Shedenhelm, Laura Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards, Collection Development Main Library, Special Collections Library shedenhe@uga.edu 706-542-0679
Sharp, Amanda E. University Press Main Library asharp@uga.edu 706.542.4145
Severn, Jill Russell Library Special Collections Library jsevern@uga.edu 706.542.5766
Rose, Eric Cataloging Main Library erose999@uga.edu 706.542.0584
Robinson, Barry Systems Main Library bkr@uga.edu 706.542.4082
Robbins, Brenda Access Services Science Library bbrad@uga.edu 706.542.0701
Rizer, Jasmine Cataloging Main Library jrizer@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Riggs, Sandra Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center sriggs@uga.edu 706.542.6233
Richmond, Michael Access Services Main Library mbr@uga.edu 706.542.7360
Rhoades, David Administrative Services Special Collections Library drhoades@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Reynolds, Lindsey Collection Development Art Library at Lamar Dodd lwreyn@uga.edu 706.542.1618
Reidenbaugh, Patrick Research & Instruction Main Library preidenb@uga.edu 706.542.0613
Ragin, Cynthia Systems Main Library lragin@uga.edu 706.542.0598
Purcell, Sean Systems Main Library seanpurc@uga.edu 706-250-0644
Purcell, Jonathan Administrative Services Main Library jpur@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Pulver, Matthew Access Services Science Library mattpulver@gmail.com 706.542.4535
Prosser, Cynthia Collection Development Science Library cprosser@uga.edu 706.542.0155
Pritchett, Hallie Map and Government Information Library Main Library hpritche@uga.edu 706.542.0664
Prentiss, Amber Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center amberp@uga.edu 706.542.7674
Prechtel, John Research & Instruction Main Library prechtel@uga.edu 706.542.3472
Poland, Mary Access Services Main Library mwpoland@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Piotrowski, Stacey Cataloging Main Library smp10@uga.edu 706.542.0584
Pieczko, Brandon Russell Library Special Collections Library bpieczko@uga.edu 706-542-0594
Phillips, Jonathan Digital Library of Georgia Main Library chsheen1@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Pennell, Tim Administrative Services Special Collections Library tpennell@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Peacock, Timothy Systems Main Library tpeacock@uga.edu 706.542.0228
Payne, Matthew Acquisitions and Serials Main Library mpayne53@uga.edu 706.542.3836
Parnell, Rachel Collection Development Main Library rparnell@uga.edu 706.542.0604
Packwood, Christine Map and Government Information Library Main Library packwood@uga.edu 706.542.0662
Osburn, Thomas Hargrett Library Special Collections Library bigbad84chevy@gmail.com 706.542.6178
Norton, Rebecca University Press Main Library ranorton@uga.edu 706.542.4643
Nolan, David Administrative Services Main Library danolan@uga.edu 706.542.0600
Nolan, Sandra Acquisitions and Serials Main Library sbnolan@uga.edu 706.542.8001
Nielsen, Kristin Research & Instruction Main Library knielsen@uga.edu 706.542.0654
New, Erin K. University Press Main Library ekirknew@uga.edu 706.369.6152
Nessel, Leandra Development Main Library lnessel@uga.edu 706.542.3879
Nageotte, Joe Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center joenag@uga.edu 706.542.2327
Moss-Hill, Angela Cataloging Main Library sidhera1@uga.edu 706.542.0589
Morris, Susan Interlibrary Loan Main Library smorris@uga.edu 706.542.0642
Morgan, Kathi University Press Main Library kdmorgan@uga.edu 706.542.2491
Morgan, Jeanette Collection Development Main Library morgjean@uga.edu 706.542.0595
Mittelman, Willard Acquisitions and Serials Main Library wmitt@uga.edu 706.542.0602
Mitchell, Daron Access Services Main Library dmitchel@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Miller, Mary Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library mlmiller@uga.edu 706.542.4789
Melancon, David Administrative Services Main Library melancon@uga.edu 706.542.0607
McMurry, Nan Collection Development Main Library nmcmurry@uga.edu 706.542.8474
McGinn, Emily Digital Humanities Lab Main Library mcginn@uga.edu 706.542.5998
McClusky, Duncan UGA Tifton Campus Library UGA Tifton Campus Library mcclusky@uga.edu 229-386-3447
McBrayer, Peter Systems Main Library mcbrayer@uga.edu 706.542.1343
McAlister, Sheila Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mcalists@uga.edu 706.542.5418
Mayweather, Betty Human Resources Main Library bettymay@uga.edu 706.542.0651
Matthews, D. Eric Administrative Services Main Library matthews@uga.edu 706.542.0625
Matherly, Jason Collection Development Curriculum Materials Library matherly@uga.edu 706.542.2957
Mastrovita, Mandy Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mastrovi@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Luken, Emily Hopkins Collection Development Main Library ehopkins@uga.edu 706.542.0688
Lovern, Vivian Hargrett Library Special Collections Library vlovern@uga.edu 706.542.0671
Lott, John "Chris" Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library chrislot@uga.edu 706.542.1971
Lord, Elizabeth Access Services Main Library elizabeth.lord25@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Lopez, Christian Russell Library Special Collections Library clopez@uga.edu 706.542.5782
Lisk, Kyle Access Services Science Library klisk@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Linnemann, Mary Hargrett Library Special Collections Library linneman@uga.edu 706.583.0214
Li, Yue Systems Main Library yueli@uga.edu 706.542.0235
Lemahieu, Bart Cataloging Main Library libart@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Leach, Guy Collection Development Music Library gleach@uga.edu 706.542.0807
Leach, Erin Cataloging Main Library eleach@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Lawrence, Benjamin Access Services Main Library bwl91@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Lawrence, Nicole Digital Library of Georgia Main Library Nicole.Lawrence@uga.edu 706.583.0212
Law, Michael Interlibrary Loan Main Library lawm@uga.edu 706.542.3274
LaClaire, Scott R. Georgia Review, The Main Library laclaire@uga.edu 706.542.3481
La Mantia, Katherine University Press Main Library katglm@uga.edu 706.542.1007
Korth, Katherine Collection Development Main Library korth@uga.edu 706-542-0682
Knop, Keith Cataloging Main Library keith.knop@uga.edu 706-542-1554
Kirkindoll, David Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center kirkin@uga.edu 706.542.2327
King, Dee Research Facilities Main Library dee.king@skio.uga.edu 912-598-2474
King, Jermaine Access Services Main Library king@uga.edu 706.542.7360
Kiewel, Shawn Systems Main Library smkiewel@uga.edu 706.542.1854
Kelso, Greg Cataloging Main Library gkelso@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Kelly, Kevin Collection Development Music Library kkelly@uga.edu 706.542.2712
Keen, Brenda Georgia Review, The Main Library bkeen@uga.edu 706.542.0043
Keane, Kennon Acquisitions and Serials Main Library katobell@uga.edu 706.542.3690
Kean, Michelle Access Services Main Library mkean@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Kanning, Michael Systems Main Library mkanning@uga.edu 706.542.3845
Johnston Dalton, Karin Georgia Capitol Museum Georgia Capitol Museum kjohnsto@uga.edu 404.463.0583
Johnson, Andrew Research & Instruction Science Library andrew.johnson2@uga.edu 706.542.0693
Joerschke, John D. University Press Main Library jjoersch@uga.edu 706.542.5137
Jimenez-Moreno, Ana University Press Main Library ANAMARIA.JIMENEZMORENO@uga.edu 706-542-1903
Jenkins, Mark Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mmjenk@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Jedlicka, Jamie Cataloging Main Library jmej@uga.edu 706.542.6177
Jackson, Chandra Acquisitions and Serials Main Library chjack@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Jackson, Venus Hargrett Library Special Collections Library vjackson@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Hunt, Simon Cataloging Main Library simon@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Hulett, Skip Hargrett Library Special Collections Library shulett@uga.edu 706.583.0582
Hughes, Marty Tanner Systems Main Library mthughes@uga.edu 706.542.1419
Hudson, Jan Human Resources Main Library jd237@uga.edu 706.542.2716
House, Regina Acquisitions and Serials Main Library rhouse@uga.edu 706.542.0773
Holt, Kelly Cataloging Main Library kholt@uga.edu 706.583.0705
Holmes, Callie Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library ceholmes@uga.edu 706.542.4391
Hess, Jennifer Gropp Georgia Review, The Main Library jgh@uga.edu 706.542.0044
Hebbard, Jan Levinson Russell Library Special Collections Library jlevinso@uga.edu 706.542.5788
Headrick, Jeri Lynn University Press Main Library headrick@uga.edu 706.369.6146
Head, E. Gilbert Hargrett Library Special Collections Library eghead@uga.edu 706.542.8151
Hayes, Stacey B. University Press Main Library sbhayes@uga.edu 706.542.2606
Hatfield, Edward University Press Main Library edward79@uga.edu 404-523-6620
Hasty, Jason Hargrett Library Special Collections Library hasty@uga.edu 706.542.6179
Harvey, Stacy Access Services Main Library snharvey@uga.edu 706.542.0638
Hartle, Diana Research & Instruction Science Library dhartle@uga.edu 706.542.6399
Hanson, Adriane Systems Special Collections Library ahanson@uga.edu 706.542.4964
Hammes, John Access Services Science Library jhammes@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Gusinde-Duffy, Mick University Press Main Library mickgd@uga.edu 706.542.9907
Griffith, Eric Research & Instruction Main Library ecg@uga.edu 706.542.1137
Graham, P. Toby Administration Main Library tgraham@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Gozdan-Bynum, Heather Acquisitions and Serials Main Library hbynum@uga.edu 706.583.5553
Giles, Emily Cataloging Main Library ecgiles@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Garner, Jim Systems Main Library jwg@mail.libs.uga.edu 706.542.1500
Flom, Cindy Interlibrary Loan Main Library cflom@uga.edu 706.542.0643
Fitzpatrick, Philip Systems Main Library philip.fitzpatrick@uga.edu 706.542.1521
Fitzgerald, David Map and Government Information Library Main Library davefitz83@gmail.com 706.542.9351
Fishburn, Christopher Systems Main Library Cfish27@uga.edu 706.542.3735
Fenton, Jamie Acquisitions and Serials Main Library jamie320@uga.edu 706.542.7460
Eveland, David Access Services Science Library david.eveland@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Ergle, John Administrative Services Main Library ergle@uga.edu 706.542.0609
Durusau, Elizabeth Collection Development Music Library edurusau@uga.edu 706.542.2712
Dunham, Chantel Development Main Library cdunham@uga.edu 706.542.0628
Duever, Meagan Map and Government Information Library Main Library duever@uga.edu 706.542.0451
Downer, Betty D. Access Services Main Library downer@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Dotson, Kaitlin Hargrett Library Special Collections Library kdotson@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Dinkins, Julia Digital Library of Georgia Main Library julia.dinkins@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Dimitrova, Iva Russell Library Special Collections Library id2693@uga.edu 706-542-5438
Devine Meyers, Anne Hargrett Library Special Collections Library acme@uga.edu 706.542.0674
Devaney, Sheila Research & Instruction Main Library sdevaney@uga.edu 706.542.8708
Des Jardines, David E. University Press Main Library ddesjard@uga.edu 706.542.9758
Davis, Stephen Systems Main Library scdavis@uga.edu 706.542.2291
Davis, Ben Cataloging Main Library davisb@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Davies, Jon M. University Press Main Library jdavies@uga.edu 706.542.2101
Darken, Julie Dyles Cataloging Main Library jdyles@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Cureton III, Pascal Hargrett Library Special Collections Library pascalc@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Cruickshank, John Griffin Campus Library Griffin Campus Library johnlc@uga.edu 770-228-7238
Crozier, Charlotte Acquisitions and Serials Main Library crozierc@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Cropp, John Access Services Main Library jcropp@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Crawford, Kelsie Acquisitions and Serials Main Library kcc@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Cottrell, Kevin Systems Main Library kevin.cottrell@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Cotter, Christina University Press Main Library ccotter@uga.edu 706.542.0134
Corey, Stephen D. Georgia Review, The Main Library scorey@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Connolly, Marcia Interlibrary Loan Main Library connolly@uga.edu 706.542.3274
Connolly, Charles Access Services Main Library charcon9@uga.edu 706.542.0638
Compton, Margaret Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library margie@uga.edu 706.542.1971
Cohen, Nadine Research & Instruction Main Library ncohen@uga.edu 706.542.6708
Coffey, Lesley Administrative Services Main Library Lesley.Coffey@uga.edu 706.542.0622
Cliver, Christa Development Main Library cwcliver@uga.edu 706.542.6098
Cleveland, Jean Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jclevela@uga.edu 706.542.8079
Clay, Susan Map and Government Information Library Main Library sclay@uga.edu 706.542.0514
Christoffel, Chandler Research & Instruction Science Library christof@uga.edu 706.542.0696
Chicoine, Taylor Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library taymc01@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Cheng, Connie Vet Med Reading Room Vet Med Reading Room conniech@uga.edu 706.542.5612
Causey, Sarah Map and Government Information Library Main Library stamatki@uga.edu 706.542.9350
Cash, Joshua Cataloging Main Library jcash2@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Carter, Joseph Collection Development Main Library joeyc16@uga.edu 706.542.0604
Carlson, Douglas Georgia Review, The Main Library dcarl@uga.edu 706.542.0042
Carey, Ann Map and Government Information Library Main Library careya@uga.edu 706.542.0489
Cahoon, Germaine Miller Learning Center, Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center gcahoon@uga.edu 706.542.7090
Cahoon, Lynn Research & Instruction Main Library cahoonl@uga.edu 706.542.8460
Cabaniss, M. Rachel Cataloging Main Library mrachelc@uga.edu 706.542.0589
Buss, Carla Collection Development Curriculum Materials Library cbuss@uga.edu 706.542.2996
Burroughs, Philip Administrative Services Main Library philipb@uga.edu 706.542.7651
Burright, Mariann Collection Development Science Library mariann@uga.edu 706.542.6643
Buchanan, Melissa Bugbee University Press Main Library melissa.buchanan@uga.edu 706.542.4643
Brown, Steven Hargrett Library Special Collections Library sabrown@uga.edu 706.583.0215
Brown, Jimmy Cataloging Main Library jabrown@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Brooks, Mary Ellen Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mebrooks@uga.edu 706.542.0657
Broaddus, Kaelin University Press Main Library kaelinb@uga.edu 706.542.3889
Britt, Daniel Digital Library of Georgia Main Library dbritt93@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Breeden, Jessica Interlibrary Loan Main Library jeskbree@uga.edu 706.542.3274
Brambila, Lydia Research & Instruction Main Library lybram@uga.edu 706.542.8460
Bowles, David Access Services Science Library dayvidsc@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Bowen, M. Mazie Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mbowen@uga.edu 706.542.0618
Bond, Pam Bridges Interlibrary Loan Main Library 5928bond@uga.edu 706.542.0643
Blackwell, Scott Access Services Carnegie Library sblackwe@uga.edu 706.713.2724
Bishop, Wynter Acquisitions and Serials Main Library wbishop@uga.edu 706.542.0602
Bishop, Carol Hargrett Library Special Collections Library cbishop@uga.edu 706.542.0407
Biggins, Walter University Press Main Library wbiggins@uga.edu 706.542.4728
Benyshek, James Systems Main Library honest2n@uga.edu 706.542.0485
Bennett, Jason University Press Main Library jason.bennett@uga.edu 706.542.9263
Bennett, Shannon Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center sbennett@uga.edu 706.542.4491
Bellew, June Administrative Services Main Library jbellew@uga.edu 706.542.6967
Bayer, Lisa University Press Main Library lbayer@uga.edu 706.542.0027
Baxter, Brad Systems Main Library bmb@mail.libs.uga.edu 706.542.2320
Battles, Jason Administration Main Library jbattles@uga.edu 706.542.9398
Batcha, Thomas Russell Library Georgia Capitol Museum thomas.batcha@uga.edu 706-542-0621
Barber, Charles Hargrett Library Special Collections Library chuck13@uga.edu 706.542.0669
Armour, Mollie Administration Main Library marmour@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Armour, Steven Hargrett Library Special Collections Library sarmour@uga.edu 706.542.0667
Araga, Asfaw "Ozzie" Administrative Services Main Library asfaw@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Altschul, Kay Administrative Services Main Library kalt@uga.edu 706.542.1228
Allen, James Patrick University Press Main Library pallen@uga.edu 706.542.6004
Allen, Michael Access Services Main Library mballen@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Ackerly, Ariel Access Services Main Library aackerl1@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Abolins, Ruta Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library abolins@uga.edu 706.542.4757
Abercrombie, Landi Access Services Main Library lda88662@uga.edu 706-542-3256