Science Personnel

Department: Access Services
Phone email Title
David Bowles 706.542.6651 dayvidsc@uga.edu Stack Supervisor
David Eveland 706.542.4535 david.eveland@uga.edu Makerspace Associate and Circulation/Reserves Associate
John Hammes 706.542.6651 jhammes@uga.edu Shelving Assistant
Kyle Lisk 706.542.4535 klisk@uga.edu Evening and Weekend Coordinator
Matthew Pulver 706.542.4535 mattpulver@gmail.com Assistant Circulation Evening Supervisor
Brenda Robbins 706.542.0701 bbrad@uga.edu Science Reserve Section Supervisor
Byron Smith 706.542.4535 skepticx@uga.edu Circulation Supervisor
Ryan Vogel 706.542.4535 rvog83@uga.edu Circulation/Reserves Desk and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Department: Collection Development
Phone email Title
Mariann Burright 706.542.6643 mariann@uga.edu Head, Science Collections and Scholarly Communication
Cynthia Prosser 706.542.0155 cprosser@uga.edu Physical Sciences / Science Reference Librarian
Department: Research & Instruction
Phone email Title
Chandler Christoffel 706.542.0696 christof@uga.edu Science Research and Instruction Librarian
Diana Hartle 706.542.6399 dhartle@uga.edu Coordinator of Public Services, Science Library / Instruction Co-Coordinator
Andrew Johnson 706.542.0693 andrew.johnson2@uga.edu Emerging Technologies Librarian
Ian Thomas 706.542.0703 ithomas@uga.edu Science Research and Instruction Librarian / Instruction Co-Coordinator / EndNote Coordinator
Vicki Worsham 706.542.6419 vlworsh1@uga.edu Science Reference Assistant