2009 Overview | Registration and Scholarship Info | Directions | Lodging | Schedule

Public Policy Institute Registration and Scholarship Information

  • Registration
    • Enrollment in the Public Policy Institute is limited to 30 participants.  
    • Registrations must be postmarked by September 25, 2009.  
    • full payment must accompany your registration.
    • You may register for the two-day institute for $50.00, or you may register for 1-day of the institute for $25.00.
    • All registrants will receive a confirmation receipt of registration by email.
  • Scholarships
    • A limited number of scholarships that cover institute registration are available to:
      •  active members of 501c3 non-profit organizations based in the following Georgia counties:
        • Athens-Clarke
        • Oglethorpe
        • Madison
        • Oconee
        • Jackson County
      • Active members of high school or university student organizations
      • members of the Tifton Community Leaders
      • librarians or staff working in public library systems in Georgia
      • Cooperative Extension Agents in Georgia
    • Scholarship Applicants should complete the scholarship registration form and submit it by September 15, 2009.  RFCLG staff will notify applicants by September 20, 2009 if they have been awarded a scholarship.  Applicants who do not receive a scholarship may elect to register for the conference at this time.

You have 3 options to register for Public Policy Institute:

Regular Applicants:

We accept VISA, MasterCard, or American Express.
Checks should be made out to UGA Libraries.
We cannot accept debit cards, purchase orders, or vouchers.

Scholarship Applicants

Questions, call 706-542-5766 or 706-542-5788, or email rfclg@uga.edu

University of Georgia LibrariesUniversity of GeorgiaRichard B. Russell Library for Political Research and Studies
University of Georgia Libraries
Athens, GA 30602-1641 | rfclg@uga.edu

Copyright © University of Georgia. All rights reserved. |
Comments to: jsevern@uga.edu | Website Designed by Javad Khadivi