Staff

Lydia Brambila
Main Library
706.542.8460
lybram@uga.edu
Remote Reference
Germaine Cahoon
Miller Learning Center
706.542.7090
gcahoon@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
Lynn Cahoon
Main Library
706.542.8460
cahoonl@uga.edu
Remote Reference / Distance Learning Librarian
Chandler Christoffel
Science Library
706.542.0696
christof@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
Instructional Services Coordinator for Science Library
Nadine Cohen
Main Library
706.542.6708
ncohen@uga.edu
Instruction Librarian for the College of Education
Endnote Trainer
Sheila Devaney
Main Library
706.542.8708
sdevaney@uga.edu
Business & Data Reference Librarian
Eric Griffith
Main Library
706.542.1137
ecg@uga.edu
Disability Services Coordinator (Main Library)
Student Assistant Coordinator (Main Research & Instruction)
Reference Department Web Editor
Diana Hartle
Science Library
706.542.6399
dhartle@uga.edu
Science Library Public Services Coordinator
Andrew Johnson
Science Library
706.542.0693
andrew.johnson2@uga.edu
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Kristin Nielsen
Main Library
706.542.0654
knielsen@uga.edu
Department Head
English, Drama, and Film Librarian
John Prechtel
Main Library
706.542.3472
prechtel@uga.edu
Business and Economics Librarian
Census, Law, and Government Information Specialist
Amber Prentiss
Miller Learning Center
706.542.7674
amberp@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
Patrick Reidenbaugh
Main Library
706.542.0613
preidenb@uga.edu
Bibliographer, French Language & Literature
Collection Management Coordinator (Main Library Reference collection)
Sandra Riggs
Miller Learning Center
706.542.6233
sriggs@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
Deborah Stanley
Main Library
706.542.0656
dstanley@uga.edu
Libraries Web Editor
Germanic & Slavic Studies Bibliographer
Ian Thomas
Science Library
706.542.0703
ithomas@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
EndNote Coordinator
Diane Trap
Main Library
706.542.7520
dtrap@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
Amy Watts
Main Library
706.542.1114
amywatts@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
Libraries Web Editor, assistant
Elizabeth White
Miller Learning Center
706.542.0516
elwhite1@uga.edu
Research and Instruction
RefWorks Coordinator
Vicki Worsham
Science Library
706.542.6419
vlworsh1@uga.edu
Science Reference Assistant