Officers

Position Name Contact
President Germaine Cahoon gcahoon@uga.edu
Vice President Jessica Higgins jllast@uga.edu
Secretary Liz Holdsworth lizholds@uga.edu
Treasurer Sarah Causey stamatki@uga.edu

Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Book Sale Coordinator Donnie Summerlin donsum@uga.edu
Community Services Coordinator Christina Warlick cmptomlin@uga.edu
Events Planning Coordinators David Bowles dayvidsc@uga.edu
Michael Law lawm@uga.edu
Fundraising Coordinator Laura Veatch laveatch@uga.edu
Libraries Communications Coordinator Lindsay Burnley lburnley@uga.edu
Library Planning Coordinator Jesse Hocking hocking@uga.edu
Oral History/Archivist Gilbert Head eghead@uga.edu
Special Collections Representatives Jason Hasty hasty@uga.edu
Mat Darby matdarby@uga.edu
Staff Recognition Coordinator Delilah Nageotte dee31763@uga.edu
Main Library Representatives Mollie Armour marmour@uga.edu
Hannah DeCamp hrd@uga.edu
Miller Learning Center Representative Jason Matherly matherly@uga.edu
Science Library Representative Vicki Worsham vlworsh1@uga.edu