Officers

Position Name Contact
President Jason Hasty hasty@uga.edu
Vice President Germaine Cahoon gcahoon@uga.edu
Secretary Liz Holdsworth lizholds@uga.edu
Treasurer Sarah Stamatkin stamatki@uga.edu

Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Book Sale Coordinator Donnie Summerlin donsum@uga.edu
Community Services Coordinator Jessica Lastrapes jllast@uga.edu
Events Planning Coordinator Lindsay Pass lburnley@uga.edu
Fundraising Coordinator Laura Veatch laveatch@uga.edu
Libraries Communications Coordinator Michael Law lawm@uga.edu
Libraries Planning Coordinator Jesse Hocking hocking@uga.edu
Oral History/Archivist Gilbert Head eghead@uga.edu
Special Collections Representative Anne Devine and Mat Darby acme@uga.edu or matdarby@uga.edu
Staff Recognition Coordinator Delilah Nageotte dee31763@uga.edu
Main Library Representative Christine Packwood packwood@uga.edu
Miller Learning Center Representative Jason Matherly matherly@uga.edu
Science Library Representative David Bowles dayvidsc@uga.edu