Officers

Position Name Contact
President David Bowles dayvidsc@uga.edu
Vice President Germaine Cahoon gcahoon@uga.edu
Secretary Liz Holdsworth lizholds@uga.edu
Treasurer Sarah Causey stamatki@uga.edu

Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Book Sale Coordinator Donnie Summerlin donsum@uga.edu
Community Services Coordinator Jason Matherly matherly@uga.edu
Events Planning Coordinators Michael Law lawm@uga.edu
Fundraising Coordinator Mollie Armour marmour@uga.edu
Libraries Communications Coordinator Michael Allen mballen@uga.edu
Library Planning Coordinator Katherine Wilson kswilson@uga.edu
Oral History/Archivist Gilbert Head eghead@uga.edu
Special Collections Representatives Scott Woodward scottwoo@uga.edu
Jesse Hocking hocking@uga.edu
Staff Recognition Coordinator Lori de la Reza llhurd@uga.edu
Main Library Representatives Kaitlin Dotson kdotson@uga.edu
Miller Learning Center Representative Amber Prentiss amberp@uga.edu
Science Library Representative Vicki Worsham vlworsh1@uga.edu