Officers

Position Name Contact
President Germain Cahoon gcahoon@uga.edu
Vice President Jessica Lastrapes jllast@uga.edu
Secretary Liz Holdsworth lizholds@uga.edu
Treasurer Sarah Causey stamatki@uga.edu

Executive Board

Position Name Contact
Book Sale Coordinator Donnie Summerlin donsum@uga.edu
Community Services Coordinator Christina Warlick cmptomlin@uga.edu
Events Planning Coordinators David Bowles and Michael Law dayvidsc@uga.edu or lawm@uga.edu
Fundraising Coordinator Laura Veatch laveatch@uga.edu
Libraries Communications Coordinator Lindsay Burnley lburnley@uga.edu
Library Planning Coordinator Jesse Hocking hocking@uga.edu
Oral History/Archivist Gilbert Head eghead@uga.edu
Special Collections Representative Jason Hasty and Mat Darby hasty@uga.edu or matdarby@uga.edu
Staff Recognition Coordinator Delilah Nageotte dee31763@uga.edu
Main Library Representative Mollie Armour marmour@uga.edu
Miller Learning Center Representative Jason Matherly matherly@uga.edu
Science Library Representative Vicki Worsham vlworsh1@uga.edu