Collection Development Staff

Mariann Burright
Science Library
mariann@uga.edu
706.542.6643
Head, Science Collections and Scholarly Communication
Carla Buss
Curriculum Materials Library
cbuss@uga.edu
706.542.2996
Curriculum Materials Librarian & Education Bibliographer
Joseph Carter
Main Library
joeyc16@uga.edu
706.542.0604
Binding Supervisor
Elizabeth Durusau
Music Library
edurusau@uga.edu
706.542.2712
Music Library Reserves / Circulation Assistant
Kevin Kelly
Music Library
kkelly@uga.edu
706.542.2712
Music Library Coordinator
Katherine Korth
Main Library
korth@uga.edu
706-542-0682
Collection Development and Preservation Assistant
Guy Leach
Music Library
gleach@uga.edu
706.542.0807
Music Librarian
Emily Hopkins Luken
Main Library
ehopkins@uga.edu
706.542.0688
Librarian for Art, Classics, Philosophy, & Religion
Jason Matherly
Curriculum Materials Library
matherly@uga.edu
706.542.2957
Curriculum Materials Library Coordinator
Nan McMurry
Main Library
nmcmurry@uga.edu
706.542.8474
Director, Collection Development
Department Head
Jeanette Morgan
Main Library
morgjean@uga.edu
706.542.0595
Gifts Coordinator
Rachel Parnell
Main Library
rparnell@uga.edu
706.542.0604
Head, Preservation & Binding
Cynthia Prosser
Science Library
cprosser@uga.edu
706.542.0155
Physical Sciences / Science Reference Librarian
Lindsey Reynolds
Art
lwreyn@uga.edu
706.542.1618
Dodd Librarian
Laura Shedenhelm
Main Library, Special Collections Library
shedenhe@uga.edu
706-542-0679
Bibliographer for Latin America, Spain, & Portugal
Patrick Stanley
Main Library
pdstan@uga.edu
706.542.0682
Bibliographic Searching Coordinator