Cataloging Staff

Kelly Holt, Dept. Head

Jenifer Marquardt, Authorities / Cataloging Dept. Asst. Head

Cataloging Staff Directory

Name Section Email
Baga, John Monographs Cataloging jbaga@uga.edu
Blakey, Renee Serials Cataloging rblakey@uga.edu
Broocks, Kazuko Database Maintenance kbroocks@uga.edu
Brown, Jimmy Music Cataloging jabrown@uga.edu
Brown, Michael Monographs Cataloging mibrown@uga.edu
Cabaniss, Rachel Monographs Cataloging mrachelc@uga.edu
Darken, Julie Head, Monographs Cataloging jdyles@uga.edu
Giles, Emily Head, Database Maintenance ecgiles@uga.edu
Hervey, Michael Monographs Cataloging merat@uga.edu
Holt, Kelly Head, Cataloging Department kholt@uga.edu
Howland, Anna Database Maintenance anna.howland@uga.edu
Hughes, Neil Head, Music Cataloging nhughes@uga.edu
Hunt, Simon Music Cataloging simon@uga.edu
Jedlicka, Jamie Database Maintenance jmej@uga.edu
Kelso, Greg Music Cataloging gkelso@uga.edu
Leach, Erin Head, Serials Cataloging eleach@uga.edu
Lemahieu, Bart Serials Cataloging libart@uga.edu
Marquardt, Jenifer Authorities/Asst. Head, Cataloging Dept. jkm@uga.edu
Mattox, Samantha Monographs Cataloging sjmattox@uga.edu
Moss-Hill, Angela Monographs Cataloging amosshill@uga.edu
Piotrowski, Stacey Database Maintenance smp10@uga.edu
Rizer, Jasmine Serials Cataloging jrizer@uga.edu
Shockley, Melissa Serials Cataloging lissie@uga.edu
Rose, Eric Database Maintenance erose999@uga.edu
Smith, MacKenzie Database Maintenance mrharing@uga.edu
Smolko, Tim Monographs Cataloging smolkot@uga.edu
Yancey, Warren Database Maintenance wyancey@uga.edu