Cataloging Staff

Kelly Holt, Interim Dept. Head

Jenifer Marquardt, Authorities / Cataloging Dept. Asst. Head

Cataloging Staff Directory

Name Section Email
Barnette, Ryan Database Maintenance phbarnet@uga.edu
Blakey, Renee Serials Cataloging rblakey@uga.edu
Broocks, Kazuko Database Maintenance kbroocks@uga.edu
Brown, Jimmy Music Cataloging jabrown@uga.edu
Brown, Michael Monographs Cataloging mibrown@uga.edu
Dyles, Julie Authorities / Monographs Original Cataloging jdyles@uga.edu
Giles, Emily Database Maintenance ecgiles@uga.edu
Haring, MacKenzie Monographs Cataloging mrharing@uga.edu
Hervey, Michael Monographs Cataloging merat@uga.edu
Holt, Kelly Head, Monographs Cataloging/Interim Department Head kholt@uga.edu
Hughes, Neil Head, Music Cataloging nhughes@uga.edu
Hunt, Simon Music Cataloging simon@uga.edu
Jedlicka, Jamie Monographs Cataloging jmej@uga.edu
Kelso, Greg Music Cataloging gkelso@uga.edu
Lemahieu, Bart Serials Cataloging libart@uga.edu
Marquardt, Jenifer Authorities / Cataloging Dept. Asst. Head jkm@uga.edu
Mattox, Samantha Monographs Cataloging jkm@uga.edu
Moss, Angela Monographs Cataloging amoss@uga.edu
Rizer, Jasmine Database Maintenance jrizer@uga.edu
Shockley, Melissa Serials Cataloging lissie@uga.edu
Rose, Eric Database Maintenance erose999@uga.edu
Smolko, Tim Monographs Cataloging smolkot@uga.edu
Thornton, Beth Head, Serials Cataloging bethj@uga.edu
Yancey, Warren Database Maintenance wyancey@uga.edu