home >> hours

 

Building Hours for Main & Science Libraries

Fall Intersession - 2014 - Winter Break
Wednesday, December 17 (Last day of Finals) 7:30am - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 18 and Friday, December 19 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 20 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 21 The Libraries are closed
Monday, December 22 thru Tuesday, December 23 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 24 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 25 thru Thursday, January 1, 2015 The Libraries are closed
The Libraries reopen on Friday, January 2, 2015.
Friday, January 2 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 3 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 4 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Normal operating hours resume on Monday, January 5, the first day of class for Spring Semester 2015

The Libraries will be closed on all University Holidays. Finals, Intersession, Maymester and Summer Semester building hours may vary and will be posted on this page.

Building hours may be subject to change on home football Saturdays, holidays, breaks between semesters, etc. Please check the Exceptions to Normal Service Areas Hours page for more hours information.

For recorded hours information, call 706.542.7501