Access Services Staff

Landi Abercrombie Shelving Associate/Repository Coordinator Main Library lda88662@uga.edu 706-542-3256
Ariel Ackerly Circulation/Reserves Desk Assistant Desk & Reserves
Main Library
aackerl1@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Michael Allen Assistant Evening Coordinator Desk & Reserves
Main Library
mballen@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Scott Blackwell Carnegie Library Coordinator Carnegie Library Learning Center
Carnegie Library
sblackwe@uga.edu 706.713.2724
David Bowles Stack Supervisor Shelving
Science Library
dayvidsc@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Charles Connolly Stacks Manager Shelving
Main Library
charcon9@uga.edu 706.542.0638
John Cropp Evening Coordinator Desk & Reserves
Main Library
jcropp@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Betty D. Downer Circulation/Reserves Desk Assistant Desk & Reserves
Main Library
downer@uga.edu 706.542.3256
David Eveland Makerspace Associate and Circulation/Reserves Associate Science Desk/Reserves/Makerspace
Science Library
david.eveland@uga.edu 706.542.4535
John Hammes Shelving Assistant Shelving
Science Library
jhammes@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Stacy Harvey Shelving Associate Shelving
Main Library
snharvey@uga.edu 706.542.0638
Michelle Kean Access Services Office Assistant Main Office
Main Library
mkean@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Jermaine King Media Desk Supervisor Media Desk
Main Library
king@uga.edu 706.542.7360
Benjamin Lawrence Public Services/Reserves Coordinator Desk & Reserves
Main Library
bwl91@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Kyle Lisk Evening and Weekend Coordinator Desk & Reserves
Science Library
klisk@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Elizabeth Lord Access Services Office Assistant Main Office
Main Library
elizabeth.lord25@uga.edu 706.542.3256
D'Arius McGahee Circulation/Reserves Desk Assistant Main Library djm62317@uga.edu 706-542-3256
Daron Mitchell Circulation Services Manager Main Office
Main Library
dmitchel@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Mary Poland Assistant Department Head Main Library mwpoland@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Matthew Pulver Assistant Circulation Evening Supervisor Desk & Reserves
Science Library
mattpulver@gmail.com 706.542.4535
Michael Richmond Media Assistant Media Desk
Main Library
mbr@uga.edu 706.542.7360
Brenda Robbins Science Reserve Section Supervisor Desk & Reserves
Science Library
bbrad@uga.edu 706.542.0701
Byron Smith Circulation Supervisor Desk & Reserves
Science Library
skepticx@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Viki Timian Department Head Main Library vtimian@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Ryan Vogel Circulation/Reserves Desk and Interlibrary Loan Assistant Desk & Reserves
Science Library
rvog83@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Wayne Wood Access Services Office Assistant Main Office
Main Library
wayne.wood25@uga.edu 706-542-3256